Beauty and the Beast 2021

A beautiful young girl yearns to leave her small town to escape the unwanted attentions of the town braggart, only to find herself prisoner of a vain Prince who’s been transformed into a hideous Beast by a magical spell.   But is there someone even scarier in the woods who could lead everyone on a nerve shredding ‘Chase’. Book your tickets now for ‘The Beast’ show in town!

Tocynnau Llyfrau

Fri 10 Dec 19:00
Sat 11 Dec 14:00
Sun 12 Dec 14:00
Fri 17 Dec 19:00
Sat 18 Dec 14:00
Sun 19 Dec 14:00
Mon 20 Dec 14:00 17:30
Tue 21 Dec 14:00 17:30
Wed 22 Dec 14:00 17:30
Thu 23 Dec 14:00 17:30
Fri 24 Dec 11:00 15:00
Mon 27 Dec 14:00
Tue 28 Dec 14:00
Wed 29 Dec 14:00
Thu 30 Dec 14:00